Linjespel i svart/vitt

, , , ,

  1. #1 av Anneke på 28 november 2009 - 12:43

    Hi Barbro,

    I’ve taken a look at all your pictures on PhotoSIG and on this Blog. Now that I’ve seen so many of your pictures, I think I can understand your photography much better. You have a very special way of looking at very ordinary things. The picture above is a nice example of that.
    By the way, ”Linjespel i svart/vitt” was easy for me to understand, for in Dutch this would be ”Lijnenspel in zwart/wit”.
    It is my impression that photography is not a hobby to you, but a way of life, or at least a substantial part of your life.
    If you feel that this comment does not belong here, then please feel free to remove it. I just wanted to let you know that I was here.

    • #2 av Barbro på 28 november 2009 - 13:04

      hey Anneke, and thank you so much for writing and say hello. I’m not taken your response away. No way!
      Art is a part of life. Books also, and quality movies like Ford Coppola and Krzysztof Kieślowski especially Trikoloren (Trois couleurs) the blue movie.
      Photography help me to understand the world around me and yes the camera has become a way of life.

Kommentera

