4 steg utanför dörren

4 steg utanför ytterdörren. Jag är väldigt envis när jag bestämmer mig för något som att fånga skuggspelet. Skuggan fascinerar mig hela tiden och det värsta är att den *leker* med mig. Inte tvärtom. Ju mer jag försöker fånga den desto mer obegriplig blir skuggan. Tålamod och tid det finnes för projekt skugga.

4 steps

English version: 4 steps outside the front door. I am very stubborn when I decide to do something, as for catching the shadow game. The shadow fascinate me all the time and the worst thing is that the shadow is * playing * with me. Not vice versa. The more I try to catch it, all the more incomprehensible is the shade. Patience and time exist for project shadows.

, , ,

  1. #1 av Arthy Vijayaraghavan på 01 juni 2009 - 15:00

    Nice… You have good taste and great photography skills! :)

    • #2 av Barbro på 02 juni 2009 - 9:21

      thank you Arthy

Kommentera

